Irvine - Home

Regular Season

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule



#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 09:30 AM Picture Butte Picture Butte Irvine 1 - 4
5 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 02:00 PM Irvine Sports Complex Irvine Foremost 3 - 1
9 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 04:00 PM Raymond Ice Arena Raymond A Irvine 1 - 8
11 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 11:15 AM Memorial Community Centre Arena (Pincher Creek) Pincher Creek Irvine 3 - 9
12 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 11:45 AM Memorial Community Centre Arena (Pincher Creek) Pincher Creek Irvine 2 - 11
16 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 02:00 PM Irvine Sports Complex Irvine Raymond A 4 - 2
18 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 02:00 PM Irvine Sports Complex Irvine Pincher Creek 17 - 2
20 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 04:15 PM Irvine Sports Complex Irvine Raymond A 3 - 0
22 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 04:00 PM Raymond Ice Arena Raymond A Irvine 3 - 6
24 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 02:00 PM Raymond Ice Arena Irvine Picture Butte 9 - 2
26 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 09:30 AM Picture Butte Picture Butte Irvine 5 - 9
29 Sun, Jan 24, 2016 11:00 AM Foremost Civic Centre Foremost Irvine 4 - 7
33 Sun, Jan 31, 2016 05:30 PM Memorial Community Centre Arena (Pincher Creek) Irvine Picture Butte 10 - 1
36 Sun, Feb 07, 2016 03:30 PM Irvine Sports Complex Irvine Pincher Creek 5 - 3
40 Sun, Feb 14, 2016 11:45 AM Irvine Sports Complex Irvine Foremost 11 - 3
38 Fri, Feb 19, 2016 05:00 PM Foremost Civic Centre Foremost Irvine 3 - 4
Haney Farms

Administration Login

Login

Password

www.rampinteractive.com