Magrath - Home

Regular Season

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule



#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
1 Sat, Nov 07, 2015 02:15 PM Crowsnest Sports Complex Crowsnest Pass Magrath 6 - 7
8 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 03:45 PM Magrath Arena Magrath Bow Island B 11 - 2
10 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 05:00 PM Foremost Civic Centre Bow Island A Magrath 6 - 8
15 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 03:45 PM Magrath Arena Magrath Irvine 2 - 7
23 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 02:00 PM Magrath Arena Magrath Picture Butte 8 - 6
26 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 01:15 PM Charlie Cheeseman Memorial Ice Centre (Cardston) Cardston Magrath 6 - 9
74 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 11:30 AM Kainai Sports Centre Kainai Magrath 0 - 15
29 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 07:30 PM Picture Butte Picture Butte Magrath 7 - 7
31 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 01:30 PM Memorial Community Centre Arena (Pincher Creek) Pincher Creek Magrath 3 - 7
37 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 03:45 PM Magrath Arena Magrath Bow Island A 7 - 4
41 Fri, Jan 08, 2016 06:00 PM Magrath Arena Magrath Cardston 8 - 8
47 Sat, Jan 16, 2016 12:15 PM Warner Civic Centre Warner Magrath 2 - 8
49 Sun, Jan 17, 2016 02:00 PM Irvine Sports Complex Irvine Magrath 6 - 6
55 Sat, Jan 30, 2016 04:00 PM Raymond Ice Arena Magrath Crowsnest Pass 11 - 3
60 Sat, Feb 06, 2016 03:45 PM Magrath Arena Magrath Pincher Creek 9 - 4
66 Sat, Feb 13, 2016 11:45 AM Western Financial Group Community Arena (formerly Bow Island Arena) Bow Island B Magrath 2 - 6
56 Fri, Feb 19, 2016 08:00 PM Magrath Arena Magrath Warner 7 - 2
Haney Farms

Administration Login

Login

Password

www.rampinteractive.com